Upcoming events and ministry opportunities

Dec
14
Bethel Bible Church
Saturday, December 14 • 9:00 AM
See details
Dec
18
Bethel Bible Church
Wednesday, December 18 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday Evening Children's Ministry

See details
Dec
18
Bethel Bible Church
Wednesday, December 18 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Ministry to Teens

See details
Dec
19
Bethel Bible Church
Thursday, December 19 • 6:30 PM

Men "Gathering" together to become better disciples of Jesus through Accountability, Bible Study, Scripture Memory, and Prayer. "The Gathering" is open to men who are new believers or who have known Christ for some time. "The Gathering" can be joined at any time and by anyone of any age...our goal is to follow our Master to grow in Christlikeness.

See details
Dec
21
Bethel Bible Church
Saturday, December 21 • 9:00 AM
See details
Dec
28
Bethel Bible Church
Saturday, December 28 • 9:00 AM
See details
Jan
2
Bethel Bible Church
Thursday, January 2 • 12:00 PM
See details
Jan
2
Bethel Bible Church
Thursday, January 2 • 6:30 PM

Men "Gathering" together to become better disciples of Jesus through Accountability, Bible Study, Scripture Memory, and Prayer. "The Gathering" is open to men who are new believers or who have known Christ for some time. "The Gathering" can be joined at any time and by anyone of any age...our goal is to follow our Master to grow in Christlikeness.

See details
Jan
4
Bethel Bible Church
Saturday, January 4 • 9:00 AM
See details
Jan
8
Bethel Bible Church
Wednesday, January 8 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday Evening Children's Ministry

See details
Jan
8
Bethel Bible Church
Wednesday, January 8 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Ministry to Teens

See details
Jan
11
Bethel Bible Church
Saturday, January 11 • 9:00 AM
See details
Jan
12
Bethel Bible Church
Sunday, January 12 • 12:00 PM

Sharing a meal together as a church body following our worship service

See details
Jan
15
Bethel Bible Church
Wednesday, January 15 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday Evening Children's Ministry

See details
Jan
15
Bethel Bible Church
Wednesday, January 15 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Ministry to Teens

See details
View all